CAM and BRM Assignments (updated 01/14/2020)

Contacts
NameEmail addressDesk phoneCellular phone
Customer Account Manager (CAM)
John Kissel, 
Interim Director of Customer Account Management
john.kissel@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-5189 804-248-0977
Cindy Berberich cindy.berberich@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-7869 804-920-2537
Kristin Downer kristin.downer@vita.virginia.gov    804-338-1101
Maurion Edwards maurion.edwards@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-5194 804-517-6131
Victoria Harness victoria.harness@vita.virginia.gov  804-416-6092 804-998-3024
Vickie Hinton vickie.hinton@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6857 804-920-5634
Penny Johnson penny.johnson@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6214 804-621-6214
Rex Pyle rex.pyle@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6085 804-801-2348
Marcy Williams marcy.williams@vita.virginia.gov  804-416-6103  804-801-2598
       
Business Relationship Manager (BRM)
Matt Davis, MSI Relationship Management Director matthew.j.davis@saic.com 804-715-1832  
Jenny Barry, BRM Team Lead jennifer.w.barry@saic.com 804-510-9205  
Jan Beach janet.l.beach@saic.com 804-572-9517  
Bill Boggs william.b.boggs@saic.com 804-432-0167  
Petric Capers petric.m.capers@saic.com 804-591-9690  
Reid Kastner reid.kastner@saic.com 804-955-0549  
Tim Lawson timothy.s.lawson@saic.com 804-426-2300  
Rusty Murphey russell.a.murphey@saic.com 804-464-8966  
Bob Norbeck robert.l.norbeck@saic.com 540-223-5123  
Merritt Reagan merritt.e.reagan@saic.com 434-363-2707  
Shaunda Triggs shaunda.l.triggs@saic.com 804-502-2825