Your browser does not support JavaScript!

CAMs and Other VITA Contacts

Who do I contact for account and business relations?

CAM, BRM, PMD and ITIMD assignments (effective10/31/2022)

Name Email address Desk phone Cellular phone
Customer Account Manager (CAM)
John Kissel,
    Director, Customer Strategy & Invest Gov
john.kissel@vita.virginia.gov 804-510-7287 804-248-0977
Victoria Harness,
    Manager
victoria.harness@vita.virginia.gov  804-510-7236 804-998-3024
Catherine Beach catherine.beach@vita.virginia.gov 804-968-0089 804-944-6868
Cindy Berberich cindy.berberich@vita.virginia.gov 804-510-7241 804-920-2537
Kristin Downer kristin.downer@vita.virginia.gov  804-510-7240  804-338-1101
Vickie Hinton vickie.hinton@vita.virginia.gov 804-510-7246 804-613-8016
Chris Jenkins chris.jenkins@vita.virginia.gov 804-510-7245  804-389-2188
Penny Johnson penny.johnson@vita.virginia.gov 804-510-7238 804-621-6214
Lucie Martucci lucie.martucci@vita.virginia.gov 804-510-7242  804-914-3843
Jen Morano jen.morano@vita.virginia.gov 804-840-5872  
Rex Pyle rex.pyle@vita.virginia.gov 804-510-7237 804-801-2348
Jon Selby jonathan.selby@vita.virginia.gov 804-510-7239  804-914-3482
Jessica Sudduth jessica.sudduth@vita.virginia.gov  804-510-7250  804-688-5772
Marcy Thornhill marcy.thornhill@vita.virginia.gov  804-510-7244 804-801-2598
       
Business Relationship Manager (BRM)
Jenny Barry,
    Director Customer Experience
jennifer.w.barry@saic.com 804-510-9205  
Qiana Foote,
    BRM Team Lead
qiana.c.foote@saic.com  703-676-8306  
Stephen Baldwin stephen.a.baldwin@saic.com  804-814-4284  
Leanne Bell leanne.bell@saic.com  804-293-0378  
Bill Boggs william.b.boggs@saic.com 804-432-0167  
Petric Capers petric.m.capers@saic.com 804-591-9690  
Christopher Mills christopher.mills@saic.com  434-987-9670  
Rusty Murphey russell.a.murphey@saic.com 804-464-8966  
Bob Norbeck robert.l.norbeck@saic.com 540-223-5123  
Shaunda Triggs shaunda.l.triggs@saic.com 804-502-2825  
Heather White heather.white@itsupplier.virginia.gov  703-676-4532  
Andrew Whitlow andrew.whitlow@saic.com  804-475-6447