ITRM Wide and Supporting Documents

Enterprise Architecture

The Commonwealth's Enterprise Architecture (EA) contains Business, Information, Solutions, and Technical Architecture components. EA provides the framework for establishing comprehensive requirements for information technology resource management. The Enterprise Technical Architecture (ETA) is comprised of eight technical domains (Applications, Database, Enterprise Systems Management, Information, Integration, Networking and Telecommunications, Platform, and Security). The EA Policy (EA 200) and EA Standard (EA 225) address all of the components of the Commonwealth's Enterprise Architecture, including the eight ETA technical domains. The EA Standard includes comprehensive requirements and technology standards for each technical domain except Security. Applicable security policies and standards are referenced within the Security Section of the EA Standard.

Reports containing research, reviews, requirements, technology standards, recommended practices and principles related to specific technical domains or technology topics can be found in the EA Library.

Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

IT Operations Policies & Procedures

Information Security

Information Security Policy

Information Security Standards

Information Security Guidelines

Tools and Templates

Project Management

Program Management

Technology Management

Supply Chain Management