Enterprise Architecture (EA) Policies, Standards and Guidelines (PSGs)

EA Overview

Enterprise Business Architecture (EBA)

Enterprise Information Architecture (EIA)

Enterprise Solution Architecture (ESA)

Enterprise Technical Architecture (ETA)

The Enterprise Technical Architecture (ETA) consists of eight technical domains and includes related topic reports that provide direction, recommendations and requirements for implementing the ETA principles, requirements and recommended practices. The ETA guides the development and support of an organization's information systems and technology investments.

Technical Domain Definitions 

Domain Reports

Technical Briefs