Your browser does not support JavaScript!

COV ITRM Glossary


Enterprise Technical Architecture (ETA)


Enterprise Architecture has a business and technical components. All of the technical components taken together are called the Enterprise Technical Architecture. In Virginia, the technical architecture is divided into eight domains, one of which is the platform domain.

Previous <  |  > Next
D < | > F