CAM and BRM Assignments (updated 9/24/19)

Contacts
NameEmail addressCell
Customer Account Manager (CAM)
John Kissel, 
Interim Director of Customer Account Management
john.kissel@vita.virginia.gov 804-248-0977
Cindy Berberich cindy.berberich@vita.virginia.gov 804-920-2537
Maurion Edwards maurion.edwards@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6025 
Kim Farrar kim.farrar@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6092
Vickie Hinton vickie.hinton@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6857
Penny Johnson penny.johnson@vita.virginia.gov 804-621-6214
     
Business Relationship Manager (BRM)
Jenny Barry jennifer.w.barry@saic.com 804-510-9205
Jan Beach janet.l.beach@saic.com 804-572-9517
Bill Boggs william.b.boggs@saic.com 804-432-0167
Petric Capers petric.m.capers@saic.com 804-572-9636

Matt Davis, MSI BRM Director

matthew.j.davis@saic.com 804-229-1667
Kristin Downer kristin.downer@saic.com 804-397-5924
Reid Kastner reid.kastner@saic.com 804-965-4288
Tim Lawson timothy.s.lawson@saic.com 804-278-7569
Rusty Murphey russell.a.murphey@saic.com 804-510-9148
Bob Norbeck robert.l.norbeck@saic.com 540-223-5123
Merritt Reagan merritt.e.reagan@saic.com 434-238-3997
Shaunda Triggs shaunda.l.triggs@saic.com 804-502-2825