Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Contact IT Governance

Data Management Contacts

Forms for adding, changing and requesting exceptions to standards should be emailed to the Enterprise Architecture account at ea@vita.virginia.gov. General requests may also be made to ea@vita.virginia.gov

Enterprise Solutions and Governance Staff
NameTitleEmail
Lynn Bannister Data/Business Analyst lynn.bannister@vita.virginia.gov

Project Management Division Points of Contact

Project Management Division - Customer Service Project Management Organization
NameRolePhoneE-mail
Michael Sandridge Division Head  (804) 416-6188 michael.sandridge@vita.virginia.gov
Linda Bell-Sinclair Project Management Consultant 
(Natural Resources, Education and Finance Secretariats)
(804) 416-6045 linda.bell-sinclair@vita.virginia.gov
Aziz Bulling Project Management Consultant 
(Transportation Secretariat)
(804) 416-6046 aziz.bulling@vita.virginia.gov
Chris Hinkle Project Management Consultant 
(Education, Technology, Commerce and Trade, and Administration Secretariats)
(804) 416-6185 chris.hinkle@vita.virginia.gov
Thomas Kramer Project Management Consultant 
(Public Safety, Agriculture and Forestry Secretariat)
(804) 416-5452 thomas.kramer.virginia.gov
Pat Reynolds Project Management Consultant 
(DMAS and DSS Programs)
(804) 416-6184 patrick.reynolds@vita.virginia.gov
Patty Samuels Project Management Consultant 
(Health and Human Resources Secretariat)
(804) 416-6022 patty.samuels@vita.virginia.gov
IT Investment Management Division - Enterprise Solutions and Governance
NameRolePhoneE-mail
Constance Scott Division Head (804) 416-6179 constance.scott@vita.virginia.gov
Gary Weaver ITIM Specialist 
(CTP Administrator)
(804) 416-6181 gary.weaver@vita.virginia.gov
Cheryl Truman  ITIM Specialist 
(IT Strategic Planning)
(804) 416-6172  cheryl.truman@vita.virginia.gov
Pat Morrissey ITIM Specialist 
(CTP Analytics)
(804) 416-6147 pat.morrissey@vita.virginia.gov