Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Contact IT Governance

Data Management Contacts

Forms for adding, changing and requesting exceptions to standards should be emailed to the enterprise architecture account at General requests may also be made to

Enterprise Solutions and Governance Staff
Name Title Email
Lynn Bannister Data/Business Analyst

Project Management Division Points of Contact

Project Management Division - Customer Service Project Management Organization
General inquiries can be sent to: 
Name Role Phone Email
Chris Hinkle

Acting Division Head

Project Management Consultant 
(Education, Technology, Commerce and Trade, and Administration Secretariats)

(804) 416-6185 
Linda Bell-Sinclair Project Management Consultant 
(Natural Resources, Education and Finance Secretariats)
(804) 416-6045
Melissa Mutter

Project Management Consultant                            (Public Safety and Homeland Security, Veterans and Defense Affairs)

(804) 510-7274 
Thomas Kramer Project Management Consultant 
(Agriculture and Forestry Secretariat)
(804) 416-5452
Pat Reynolds Project Management Consultant 
(DMAS and DSS Programs)
(804) 416-6184

IT Investment Management Division - Enterprise Solutions and Governance

General inquiries can be sent to: 

Name Role Phone Email
Constance Scott Division Head (804) 840-5480
Gary Weaver ITIM Specialist 
(CTP Administrator)
Dan Cherkis ITIM Consultant 
(IT Strategic Planning)
(804) 356-0277
Alexa Rooney

ITIM Consultant

(804) 418-1375 
Pat Morrissey ITIM Specialist 
(CTP Analytics)
(804) 920-5276