PhotoContact Info

Delegate James A. Leftwich, Jr.

78th District - City of Chesapeake (part) 
308 Cedar Lakes Drive, 2nd floor 
Chesapeake, VA 23322 
(757) 382-4156   

Vice Chairman

Contact Info

Douglas Richmond



Legislative Appointees

PhotoContact Info

Delegate Lashrecse D. Aird

63rd District - Counties of Chesterfield (part), Dinwiddie (part), and Prince George (part); Cities of Hopewell (part) and Petersburg 
P.O. Box 3943 
Petersburg, VA 23805 
(804) 452-7076  

Delegate Mark Levine

45th District - Counties of Arlington (part) and Fairfax (part); City of Alexandria
301 King Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
(571) 234-8481


Delegate Ibraheem Samirah

86th District - Counties of Fairfax (part) and Loudon (part)
P.O. Box 1503
Herndon, VA 23974
(571) 324-2448

Senator Adam P. Ebbin

District 30 
P.O. Box 396 
Richmond, VA 23218 
(804) 698-7530  

Senator David R. Suetterlein

District 19 
P.O. Box 396 
Richmond, VA 23218 
(540) 302-8486  

Gubernatorial Appointees

Clyde Cristman, Director, VDCR 

Dr. Hua Liu (Old Dominion University) 

Pravin Mathur (Henrico)

Turner Perrow (Lynchburg)

Elaine Roop  (Roanoke)

John Watkins (Midlothian)


Ex Officio Members


Nelson Moe, CIO of the Commonwealth

Virginia Information Technologies Agency 
11751 Meadowville Lane 
Chester, Virginia 23836 

 VDOT Commissioner

CEO of Economic Development Partnership Authority