Contact Information
  Jeffrey D. Stern
Chairman
 
- CMRS Subcommittee Chairman 
State Coordinator of Emergency Management 
Virginia Department of Emergency Management 
10501 Trade Court 
Richmond, Virginia 23236 
(804) 897-6501 
Jeff.Stern@vdem.virginia.gov
  Jeffrey Merriman 
- Policy Committee Member 
Director of State Government Affairs 
Verizon Communications, Inc. (LEC) 
703 E Grace St, 7th Floor 
Richmond, VA 23219 
(804) 772-1913 
Jeffrey.t.merriman@verizon.com
  David Von Moll
Treasurer
 
- Finance Committee Chairman
- CMRS Subcommittee Member
 
State Comptroller 
Virginia Department of Accounts 
101 North 14th Street 
Richmond, Virginia 23219 
(804) 225-2109 
dvonmoll@doa.state.va.us 
  Jolena Young                                   
- CMRS Subcommittee Member
- Finance Committee Member                                  
Regional 911 Coordinator 
Twin County Regional E911 Commission                                    
353 N Main St  
Galax, VA 24333 
(276) 236-5122 Option #2  
jyoung@galaxva.com 
  Sheriff Kevin W. Hall 
Vice Chair
Alleghany County Sheriff's Office and Regional Jail  
268 West Main Street 
Covington, VA  24426 
(540) 965-1770 
khallacso@ntelos.net
  Major Lehew (Lee) W. Miller, III 
- Finance Committee Member
- CMRS Subcommittee Member
Virginia State Police   
7700 Midlothian Turnpike 
Chesterfield, VA 23225 
(804) 674-2044                                                    
Lehew.miller@vsp.virginia.gov
  Gary Critzer
Director of Emergency Management and EMS
City of Waynesboro
PO Box 1028
Waynesboro, VA 22980
Phone: (540) 942-6698 
critzergp@ci.waynesboro.va.us 

  Danny Garrison 
- Policy Committee Member
- CMRS Subcommittee Member
Director of Communications 
Richmond Ambulance Authority 
2400 Hermitage Road 
Richmond, VA  23220 
(804) 254-1108 
dgarrison@raaems.org 
  Terry Ellis
- PSAP Grant Committee Vice-Chair
  
Vice President of Government Operations  
Virginia Cable Telecommunications Association 
1001 East Broad Street, Suite 210 
Richmond, VA 23219 
(804) 780-1776 
tellis@vcta.com 
  Bruce Edwards
E9-1-1 Center Manager
City of Franklin
1018 Pretlow St
Franklin, VA 23851
Phone: (757) 562-8696 
bedwards@franklinpolice.org           

  Seth Weise
Regional Vice President of Business Sales
Sprint
(703) 400-5433 
seth.weise@sprint.com
 

Mary Blowe
Chief Financial Officer & Director of Support Services
City of Winchester
15 North Cameron Street
Winchester, VA  22601
(540) 667-1815
Mary.Blowe@WinchesterVA.gov 

 

R. Scott Garber
Fire Chief & Emergency Management Coordinator
City of Staunton
500 N Augusta St
Staunton, VA 24401
(540) 569-0991
GarberRS@ci.staunton.va.us

 

Colonel Kelvin Wright
Chief of Police
City of Chesapeake
304 Albemarle Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23322
(757) 382-6404
klwright@cityofchesapeake.net

  Nelson Moe
- CMRS Subcommittee Member
  
CIO of the Commonwealth 
Virginia Information Technologies Agency 
11751 Meadowville Lane 
Chester, Virginia 23836 
(804) 416-6004 
cio@vita.virginia.gov 
  Shawn Talmadge
Advisor to the Board
                 
Assistant Secretary Public Safety & Homeland Security 
Office of the Secretary of Public Safety & Homeland Security                                          
1111 East Broad Street 
Richmond, VA  23219
(804) 786-5351 
shawn.talmadge@governor.virginia.gov  
  Pete Hatcher
Client Solutions Executive
AT&T State, Local and Education
(804)334-2490
ph3193@att.com