MemberAgencyEmail
Jessica Beavers Library of Virginia jessica.beavers@lva.virginia.gov 
Bill Burnette Dept. of Medical Assistance bill.burnette@dmas.virginia.gov 
Goran Gustavsson  Auditor of Public Accounts goran.gustavsson@apa.virginia.gov 
Tina Harris-Cunningham VITA tina.harris-cunningham@vita.virginia.gov 
Beau Hurley Dept. of Motor Vehicles beau.hurley@dmv.virginia.gov 
Deborah James Richard Bland College djames@rbc.edu 
Wes Kleene VITA Wes.Kleene@vita.virginia.gov 
Michael McDaniel  Virginia Retirement System mMcDaniel@vaRetire.org 
Ed Miller VITA ed.miller@vita.virginia.gov 
Broadus Pettiford Office of Attorney General BPettiford@oag.virginia.gov 
Frank Pitera  Dept. of Accounts frank.pitera@doa.virginia.gov
Lisa Self Dept. of Criminal Justice Services lisa.self@dcjs.virginia.gov 
Joe Walton Dept. of Behavioral Health & Developmental Services joesph.walton@dbhds.virginia.gov 
Mike Wickham Virginia Workman's Compensation michael.wickham@workcomp.virginia.gov 
Stephanie Williams-Hayes Virginia Dept. of Health stephanie.williams-hayes@vdh.virginia.gov 
Mike Watson (ex-officio) VITA michael.watson@vita.virginia.gov