SANS Institute’s 2017 “Difference Makers” Award Winners

Date Posted: Friday, December 1, 2017

The SANS Institute has recognized Governor Terry McAuliffe and Secretary of Technology Karen Jackson jointly as one of their 2017 “Difference Makers” Award winners for their work on cyber security. The “Difference Maker” Awards have been presented annually since 2011 to those whose innovation, skill, and hard work have resulted in real successes in information security.

Read the release

Previous <  |  > Next

For additional information contact VITA Communications at