Governor's Technology Awards nominations being accepted

Date Posted: Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Governor Terry McAuliffe, Secretary of Technology Karen Jackson and Chief Information Officer of the Commonwealth Nelson Moe are officially inviting entries for the 2017 Governor's Technology Awards. Awards will be given in nine categories recognizing local, state and educational entities. Submissions should be focused on improvements in government through strategic use of information technology.

Learn more about the awards

Previous <  |  > Next

For additional information contact VITA Communications at