Governor McAuliffe announces technology award winners

Date Posted: Thursday, September 8, 2016

Governor Terry McAuliffe announced the winners of the annual Governor’s Technology Awards at a special ceremony at the Commonwealth of Virginia Innovative Technology Symposium (COVITS) in Richmond. Secretary of Technology Karen Jackson and Chief Information Officer of the Commonwealth Nelson Moe presented 17 awards in nine categories on the Governor’s behalf at a reception on Wednesday evening.  

Read the release

Previous <  |  > Next

For additional information contact VITA Communications at