CAM, AOM, PMD and ITIMD assignments (updated 5/27/2017)

Contacts
NameEmail addressCell
Judy Marchand-Hampton, 
Executive Director of Relationship Management 
and Governance
judy.marchandhampton@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6126
Zeta Wade, 
Director of Customer Account Management
zeta.wade@vita.virginia.gov 804-638-0610 
Cindy Berberich cindy.berberich@vita.virginia.gov 804-920-2537
Maurion Edwards maurion.edwards@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6025 
Kim Farrar kim.farrar@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6092
Vickie Hinton vickie.hinton@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6857
Hal Hughey hal.hughey@vita.virginia.gov 804-652-5670
Jenny Hunter jenny.hunter@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6085
Penny Johnson penny.johnson@vita.virginia.gov 804-621-6214
John Kissel john.kissel@vita.virginia.gov 804-248-0977 
Tyrone Rucker tyrone.rucker@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6103
Alison Davis-Tariq alison.davis-tariq@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6028