CAM, BRM, PMD and ITIMD assignments (updated 12/15/2018)

Contacts
NameEmail addressCell
John Kissel, 
Interim Director of Customer Account Management
john.kissel@vita.virginia.gov 804-248-0977
Cindy Berberich cindy.berberich@vita.virginia.gov 804-920-2537
Maurion Edwards maurion.edwards@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6025 
Kim Farrar kim.farrar@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6092
Vickie Hinton vickie.hinton@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6857
Penny Johnson penny.johnson@vita.virginia.gov 804-621-6214
Alison Davis-Tariq alison.davis-tariq@vita.virginia.gov 804-416-6028