Your browser does not support JavaScript! Skip to main content
Skip to Content
VITA home

Commonwealth IS Council members

Member Agency Email
Matthew Davis (ELECT) Virginia Department of Elections
Goran Gustavsson (APA) Auditor of Public Accounts 
Andrew Hallberg (ABC) Alcohol Beverage Control 
Wes Kleene (VDH) Virginia Health Department 
Lourdes Lunsford (DJJ) Dept. of Juvenile Justice 
Michael McDaniel (VRS) Virginia Retirement System 
Frank Pitera (DOA) Dept. of Accounts
Lee Tinsley (DVS) Virginia Department of Veterans Services
Grayson Walters (TAX) Virginia Department of Taxation
Mike Watson (ex-officio) VITA

(Return to the main Commonwealth IS Council page.)


VITA Customer Care Center (VCCC): (866) 637-8482
Virginia Information Technologies Agency
11751 Meadowville Lane Chester, VA 23836
Contact Us

© Commonwealth of Virginia 2016
Internet Privacy Policy Statement

VITA provides content in several formats that require software in addition to your browser to view. If you have problems accessing a file on this site, links to the needed software are below. All required software products (except the non-trial version of WinZip) are free to use.

Word Viewer (.doc) | Adobe Acrobat Reader (.pdf) | Excel Viewer (.xls) | PowerPoint Viewer (.ppt) | WinZip (.zip) | Windows Media Player (.wmv)

Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0 If you have difficulty reading or accessing documents, please contact our accessibility group for assistance.


Back to top