Your browser does not support JavaScript! Skip to main content
Skip to Content
VITA home

Commonwealth IS Council members

Member Agency Email
Matthew Davis (ELECT) Virginia Department of Elections Matthew.Davis@elections.virginia.gov
Goran Gustavsson (APA) Auditor of Public Accounts goran.gustavsson@apa.virginia.gov 
Andrew Hallberg (ABC) Alcohol Beverage Control andrew.hallberg@abc.virginia.gov 
Wes Kleene (VDH) Virginia Health Department Wes.Kleene@vdh.virginia.gov 
Lourdes Lunsford (DJJ) Dept. of Juvenile Justice lourdes.lunsford@djj.virginia.gov 
Michael McDaniel (VRS) Virginia Retirement System mMcDaniel@vaRetire.org 
Frank Pitera (DOA) Dept. of Accounts frank.pitera@doa.virginia.gov
Lee Tinsley (DVS) Virginia Department of Veterans Services Lee.Tinsley@dvs.virginia.gov
Grayson Walters (TAX) Virginia Department of Taxation grayson.walters@tax.virginia.gov
Mike Watson (ex-officio) VITA michael.watson@vita.virginia.gov

(Return to the main Commonwealth IS Council page.)


 

VITA Customer Care Center (VCCC): (866) 637-8482
Virginia Information Technologies Agency
11751 Meadowville Lane Chester, VA 23836
Contact Us


© Commonwealth of Virginia 2016
Internet Privacy Policy Statement



VITA provides content in several formats that require software in addition to your browser to view. If you have problems accessing a file on this site, links to the needed software are below. All required software products (except the non-trial version of WinZip) are free to use.

Word Viewer (.doc) | Adobe Acrobat Reader (.pdf) | Excel Viewer (.xls) | PowerPoint Viewer (.ppt) | WinZip (.zip) | Windows Media Player (.wmv)

Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0 If you have difficulty reading or accessing documents, please contact our accessibility group for assistance.

 

Back to top