Your browser does not support JavaScript! Skip to main content
Skip to Content
VITA home

Project Management Division Points of Contact

Project Management Division - Customer Service Project Management Organization
Name Role Phone E-mail
Michael Sandridge Division Head
(Education, Agriculture and Forestry Secretariats)
(804) 416-6188 michael.sandridge@vita.virginia.gov
Linda Bell-Sinclair Project Management Consultant
(Natural Resources and Finance Secretariats)
(804) 416-6045 linda.bell-sinclair@vita.virginia.gov
Aziz Bulling Project Management Consultant
(Transportation Secretariat)
(804) 416-6046 aziz.bulling@vita.virginia.gov
Chris Hinkle Project Management Consultant
(Technology, Commerce and Trade, Administration Secretariats)
(804) 416-6185 chris.hinkle@vita.virginia.gov
Thomas Kramer Project Management Consultant
(Public Safety Secretariat)
(804) 213-4400 thomas.kramer.virginia.gov
Pat Reynolds Project Management Consultant
(DMAS and DSS Programs)
(804) 416-6184 patrick.reynolds@vita.virginia.gov
Patty Samuels Project Management Consultant
(Health and Human Resources Secretariat)
(804) 416-6022 patty.samuels@vita.virginia.gov

IT Investment Management Division - Enterprise Solutions and Governance
Name Role Phone E-mail
Constance Scott Division Head (804) 416-6179 constance.scott@vita.virginia.gov
Gary Weaver ITIM Specialist
(CTP Administrator)
(804) 416-6181 gary.weaver@vita.virginia.gov
Jan Van Horn ITIM Specialist
(CTP Support)
(804) 416-6180 jan.vanhorn@vita.virginia.gov
Cheryl Truman  ITIM Specialist
(IT Strategic Planning)
(804) 416-6172  cheryl.truman@vita.virginia.gov
Pat Morrissey ITIM Specialist
(CTP Analytics)
(804) 416-6147 pat.morrissey@vita.virginia.gov

 

VITA Customer Care Center (VCCC): (866) 637-8482
Virginia Information Technologies Agency
11751 Meadowville Lane Chester, VA 23836
Contact Us


© Commonwealth of Virginia 2016
Internet Privacy Policy Statement



VITA provides content in several formats that require software in addition to your browser to view. If you have problems accessing a file on this site, links to the needed software are below. All required software products (except the non-trial version of WinZip) are free to use.

Word Viewer (.doc) | Adobe Acrobat Reader (.pdf) | Excel Viewer (.xls) | PowerPoint Viewer (.ppt) | WinZip (.zip) | Windows Media Player (.wmv)

Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0 If you have difficulty reading or accessing documents, please contact our accessibility group for assistance.

 

Back to top