Your browser does not support JavaScript! Skip to main content
Skip to Content
VITA home

Contact ISP

Integrated Services Program (ISP)

Mailing Address:

Commonwealth Enterprise Solutions Center
11751 Meadowville Lane
Chester, Virginia 23836

Toll Free Number: (866) 482-3911
Fax Number: (804) 416-6353

Administration

Steve Marzolf
ISP Director
(804) 416-6019
steve.marzolf@vita.virginia.gov

Ms. Terry D. Mayo
Executive Administrative Assistant
ISP Division
(804) 416-6197 - Voice
(866) 482-3911 - Toll Free
(804) 416-6353 - Fax
terry.mayo@vita.virginia.gov

Radio Engineering Staff

David Warner
Radio Engineer
(804) 416-6199
david.warner@vita.virginia.gov

Public Safety Communications Staff

Dorothy Spears-Dean
PSC Coordinator
(804) 416-6201
dorothy.spearsdean@vita.virginia.gov

Lewis Cassada
PSC Program Manager
(804) 416-6225
lewis.cassada@vita.virginia.gov

Lisa Nicholson
PSC Program Manager
(804) 416-6202
lisa.nicholson@vita.virginia.gov

VGIN Staff


Stephen Barbie
Geospatial Technical Services Specialist
(804) 416-6206
stephen.barbie@vita.virginia.gov

April Branton
GIS Analyst
(804) 416-6210
april.branton@vita.virginia.gov

Kenny Brevard
GIS Analyst
(804) 416-6204
kenny.brevard@vita.virginia.gov

Wendy Stout
Geospatial Program Manager
(804) 416-6029
wendy.stout@vita.virginia.gov

Michael Vojta
GIS Analyst
(804) 416-6205
michael.vojta@vita.virginia.gov

Gerard Bernhardt
Geospatial Data Analyst
(804) 405-0395
gerard.bernhardt@vita.virginia.gov

Regional Coordination Staff

Sam Keys
Regional Coordinator - Division 1 (Richmond)
(804) 601-2407
samuel.keys@vita.virginia.gov

Amy Ozeki

Regional Coordinator - Division 2 (Culpeper)
(540) 929-0343
amy.ozeki@vita.virginia.gov
 
Brian Crumpler
Regional Coordinator - Division 7 (Northern Virginia)
(540) 446-2288
brian.crumpler@vita.virginia.gov

Melissa Parsons
Regional Coordinator - Division 6 (Roanoke)
(276) 200-2638
melissa.parsons@vita.virginia.gov

Tim Addington
Regional Coordinator - Division 4 (Southwest)
(276) 451-2803
timothy.addington@vita.virginia.gov

Lyle Hornbaker
Regional Coordinator - Division 5 (Tidewater)
(804) 545-9970
lyle.hornbaker@vita.virginia.gov

Stefanie McGuffin
Regional Coordinator - Division 3 (Central)
(540) 579-4459
stefanie.mcguffin@vita.virginia.gov

Map of Virginia showing rep for each county. 


 

VITA Customer Care Center (VCCC): (866) 637-8482
Virginia Information Technologies Agency
11751 Meadowville Lane Chester, VA 23836
Contact Us


© Commonwealth of Virginia 2016
Internet Privacy Policy Statement



VITA provides content in several formats that require software in addition to your browser to view. If you have problems accessing a file on this site, links to the needed software are below. All required software products (except the non-trial version of WinZip) are free to use.

Word Viewer (.doc) | Adobe Acrobat Reader (.pdf) | Excel Viewer (.xls) | PowerPoint Viewer (.ppt) | WinZip (.zip) | Windows Media Player (.wmv)

Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0 If you have difficulty reading or accessing documents, please contact our accessibility group for assistance.

 

Back to top