Alltel (until network merger with Verizon Wireless)
Renee Hoover
One Allied Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72202-2177
(501) 905-6325
mailto: renee.hoover@verizonwireless.com

American Cellular Corp. (Cellular One) 
Lawson Dripps 
8089 South Avenue 
Boardman, OH 44512 
(330) 509-6589 
mailto: Lawson.dripps@dobson.net

AT&T 
John Garner 
16331 NE 72nd Way, RTC 1 
Redmond, WA 98052 
(601) 209-8201 
mailto: john.garner@att.com

NTELOS (a.k.a. Virginia PCS Alliance LC, West Virginia PCS Alliance LC and Richmond 20 Mhz LLC) 
Amber Benson 
1154 Shenandoah Village Drive 
Waynesboro, VA 22980 
(540) 946-8659 
mailto: dubielj@ntelos.com

Sprint/Nextel 
Kathy Kellogg 
Mailstop KSOPHT0101-Z3911 
6391 Sprint Parkway 
Overland Park, KS 66251-3911 
(913) 762-2177 
Kathy.A.Kellogg@sprint.com

T-Mobile 
Lynn Mell 
12920 SE 38th Street 
Bellevue, WA  98006 
(425) 378-4898 
mailto: lynn.mell@T-Mobile.com

U.S. Cellular 
Tony Rivas 
8410 West Bryn Mawr, Ste. 900 
Chicago, IL  60631 
(773) 399-4380 
mailto: Thomas.Chow@uscellular.com

Verizon Wireless 
Peter McHale 
1 Verizon Place, GA3B1REG 
Alpharetta, GA 30004 
(678) 339-4116 
mailto: Peter.McHale@VerizonWireless.com