Contact Information
  Jeffrey D. Stern
Chairman
 
- CMRS Subcommittee Chairman 
State Coordinator of Emergency Management 
Virginia Department of Emergency Management 
10501 Trade Court 
Richmond, Virginia 23236 
(804) 897-6501 
Jeff.Stern@vdem.virginia.gov
  Jeffrey Merriman 
- Policy Committee Member 
Director of State Government Affairs 
Verizon Communications, Inc. (LEC) 
703 E Grace St, 7th Floor 
Richmond, VA 23219 
(804) 772-1913 
Jeffrey.t.merriman@verizon.com
  David Von Moll
Treasurer
 
- Finance Committee Chairman
- CMRS Subcommittee Member
 
State Comptroller 
Virginia Department of Accounts 
101 North 14th Street 
Richmond, Virginia 23219 
(804) 225-2109 
dvonmoll@doa.state.va.us 
  Jolena Young                                   
- CMRS Subcommittee Member
- Finance Committee Member                                  
Regional 911 Coordinator 
Twin County Regional E911 Commission                                    
353 N Main St  
Galax, VA 24333 
(276) 236-5122 Option #2  
jyoung@galaxva.com 
  Sheriff Kevin W. Hall 
Alleghany County Sheriff's Office and Regional Jail  
268 West Main Street 
Covington, VA  24426 
(540) 965-1770 
khallacso@ntelos.net
  Major Lehew (Lee) W. Miller, III 
- Finance Committee Member
- CMRS Subcommittee Member
Virginia State Police   
7700 Midlothian Turnpike 
Chesterfield, VA 23225 
(804) 674-2044                                                    
Lehew.miller@vsp.virginia.gov
  Dennis Hale 
- Finance Committee Member 
Chief of Fire & EMS 
Dinwiddie County                 
13910 Courthouse Road 
P.O. Drawer 79 
Dinwiddie, VA 23841 
(804) 469-5388 
dhale@dinwiddieva.us 
  Danny Garrison 
- Policy Committee Member
- CMRS Subcommittee Member
Director of Communications 
Richmond Ambulance Authority 
2400 Hermitage Road 
Richmond, VA  23220 
(804) 254-1108 
dgarrison@raaems.org 
  Terry Ellis
- PSAP Grant Committee Vice-Chair
  
Vice President of Government Operations  
Virginia Cable Telecommunications Association 
1001 East Broad Street, Suite 210 
Richmond, VA 23219 
(804) 780-1776 
tellis@vcta.com 
  Robert Layman           
- Finance Committee Member                        
RF Engineer / E9-1-1 Specialist                                    
AT&T                                  
Richmond, VA 
(804) 360-3863 
rl8393@att.com  
  Fire Chief Anthony E. McDowell 
- Policy Committee Member
Henrico County Division of Fire  
PO Box 90775 
Henrico, VA 23273 
(804) 501-4900 
mcd03@co.henrico.va.us 
  Jim Junkins 
- Policy Committee Chairman
- CMRS Subcommittee Member
Director 
Harrisonburg-Rockingham ECC 
101 North Main Street, 5th Floor 
Harrisonburg, VA 22802 
(540) 434-2006 
jljunkins@hrecc.org 
  Kathleen T. Seay 
- CMRS Subcommittee Member
- PSAP Grant Committee Chair
 
Director of Finance and Management Services 
Hanover County 
Post Office Box 470 
7496 County Complex Road  
Hanover, VA 23069 
(804) 365-6015 
ktseay@hanovercounty.gov 
  Chief Richard C. Clark, Jr. 
- Policy Committee Member
Chief of Police                  
Galax Police Department                                                  
353 N Main St. 
Galax, VA  24333 
(276) 236-8101 

rclark@galaxva.com            

  Nelson Moe
- CMRS Subcommittee Member
  
CIO of the Commonwealth 
Virginia Information Technologies Agency 
11751 Meadowville Lane 
Chester, Virginia 23836 
(804) 416-6004 
cio@vita.virginia.gov 
  Megan Peterson
Advisor to the Board
                 
Homeland Security & Resilience Staff Director  
Office of the Secretary of Public Safety & Homeland Security                                                  
1111 East Broad Street 
Richmond, VA  23219

(804) 840-4206 
Megan.Peterson@governor.virginia.gov