Generally, the 9-1-1 Services Board meets the second Thursday of every odd month.    

2018 Board Meetings

  • Thursday, Jan. 11 - CESC - 10 a.m. - Noon
  • Thursday, March 8 - CESC - 10 a.m. - Noon
  • Thursday, May 10 - CESC - 10 a.m. - Noon 
  • Thursday, July 12 - CESC - 10 a.m. - Noon 
  • Thursday, Sept. 13 - CESC - 10 a.m. - Noon
  • Thursday, Nov. 8 - CESC - 10 a.m. - Noon

 

2017 Board Meetings

  • Thursday, Jan. 12 - CESC - 10 a.m. - Noon
  • Thursday, March 9 - CESC - 10 a.m. - Noon
  • Thursday, May 11 - meeting cancelled
  • Wednesday, June 28 - Wyndham Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center - 10 a.m. - Noon 
  • Thursday, July 13 - CESC - 10 a.m. - Noon 
  • Thursday, Sept. 14 - CESC - 10 a.m. - Noon
  • Thursday, Nov. 9 - CESC - 10 a.m. - Noon

 

2017 PSAP Grant Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, Feb. 2 - CESC 
  • Thursday, April 13 - CESC
  • Thursday, Sept. 7 - CESC
  • Thursday, Dec. 7 - CESC

Check back to this site within one week of the meeting to confirm the meeting and view the agenda