Integrated Services Program (ISP)

Mailing Address:

Commonwealth Enterprise Solutions Center
11751 Meadowville Lane
Chester, Virginia 23836

Toll Free Number: (866) 482-3911
Fax Number: (804) 416-6353

 

Administration

Steve Marzolf  steve.marzolf@vita.virginia.gov
ISP Director
(804) 416-6019

Ms. Terry D. Mayo  terry.mayo@vita.virginia.gov
Executive Administrative Assistant
ISP Division
(804) 416-6197 - Voice
(866) 482-3911 - Toll Free
(804) 416-6353 - Fax

Radio Engineering Staff

David Warner  david.warner@vita.virginia.gov
Radio Engineer
(804) 416-6199

Public Safety Communications Staff

Dorothy Spears-Dean  dorothy.spearsdean@vita.virginia.gov
PSC Coordinator
(804) 416-6201

Lewis Cassada  lewis.cassada@vita.virginia.gov
PSC Program Manager
(804) 416-6225

Lisa Nicholson  lisa.nicholson@vita.virginia.gov
PSC Program Manager
(804) 416-6202

VGIN Staff

Joe Sewash
VGIN Coordinator
(804) 416-6016
joe.sewash@vita.virginia.gov

Stephen Barbie
Geospatial Technical Services Specialist
(804) 416-6206
stephen.barbie@vita.virginia.gov

April Branton
GIS Analyst
(804) 416-6210
april.branton@vita.virginia.gov

Kenny Brevard
GIS Analyst
(804) 416-6204
kenny.brevard@vita.virginia.gov

Wendy Stout
Geospatial Program Manager
(804) 416-6029
wendy.stout@vita.virginia.gov

Michael Vojta
GIS Analyst
(804) 416-6205
michael.vojta@vita.virginia.gov

Gerard Bernhardt
Geospatial Data Analyst
(804) 405-0395
gerard.bernhardt@vita.virginia.gov

Regional Outreach Staff

Sam Keys  samuel.keys@vita.virginia.gov
Regional Coordinator - Division 1 (Richmond)
(804) 601-2407

Amy Ozeki  amy.ozeki@vita.virginia.gov
Regional Coordinator - Division 2 (Culpeper)
(540) 929-0343

Stefanie McGuffin  stefanie.mcguffin@vita.virginia.gov
Regional Coordinator - Division 3 (Central)
(540) 579-4459

Tim Addington  timothy.addington@vita.virginia.gov
Regional Coordinator - Division 4 (Southwest)
(276) 451-2803

Lyle Hornbaker  lyle.hornbaker@vita.virginia.gov
Regional Coordinator - Division 5 (Tidewater)
(804) 545-9970

Melissa Parsons  melissa.parsons@vita.virginia.gov
Regional Coordinator - Division 6 (Roanoke)
(276) 200-2638

Brian Crumpler  brian.crumpler@vita.virginia.gov
Regional Coordinator - Division 7 (Northern Virginia)
(540) 446-2288

 

Regional Coordinator's Coverage Areas

Local PSAP/GIS Contacts

Search for your local contacts here.

Email Lists

The ISP uses several listservs to disseminate important information to our stakeholders. A listserv is an email mailing list. Please review the descriptions of these listservs below. To subscribe to any of the listservs, please click on the links below to request via email to be added or removed from the appropriate listserv. If the email does not populate please email Brian Crumpler (brian.crumpler@vita.virginia.gov ) and include if you want to be added or removed and for which listserv.

Virginia PSAP Manager Listserv
PSC uses this listserv to disseminate information regarding 9-1-1 activities or other issues of interest to PSAP Managers. Membership to this listserv is limited to PSAP Managers and their designees in Virginia.

VGIN General Announcements Listserv
VGIN uses this listserv to disseminate general information regarding VGIN activities or other issues of interest. The intended audience is the general public. This listserv is open to the public.

VGIN State Agencies Listserv
VGIN uses this listserv to disseminate information regarding VGIN activities or other issues of interest to state agency employees. Membership to this listserv is limited to Virginia state government employees.

VGIN Local Government Listserv
VGIN uses this listserv to disseminate information regarding VGIN activities or other issues of interest to local government employees. Membership to this listserv is limited to local government employees in Virginia.

VGIN Education Listserv
VGIN uses this listserv to disseminate information regarding VGIN activities or other issues of interest to institutions of higher learning. Membership to this listserv is limited to members of a higher education institution in Virginia.

VGIN Services Listserv
VGIN uses this listserv to disseminate information regarding VGIN services or other issues of interest. The intended audience is anyone consuming VGIN services. This listserv is open to the public.

Listserv

Add

Remove

VAPSAPS Click here to be added Click here to be removed
VGIN Announce Click here to be added Click here to be removed
State Agency GIS Users Click here to be added Click here to be removed
Local Government GIS Users Click here to be added Click here to be removed
Education GIS Users Click here to be added Click here to be removed
VGIN Services Click here to be added Click here to be removed