Integrated Services Program (ISP)

Mailing Address:

101 North 14th Street
16th Floor - James Monroe Building
Richmond, VA  23219

Toll Free Number: (866) 482-3911
Fax Number: (804) 343-9048

 

Administration

Steve Marzolf  |  ISP Director  |  (804) 298-3127
steve.marzolf@vita.virginia.gov

Ms. Terry D. Mayo  | Executive Administrative Assistant  |  (804) 786-0517
terry.mayo@vita.virginia.gov

Public Safety Communications Staff

Dorothy Spears-Dean  |  PSC Coordinator  |  (804) 298-3124
dorothy.spearsdean@vita.virginia.gov

Lewis Cassada  |  PSC Program Manager  |  (804) 298-3128
lewis.cassada@vita.virginia.gov

Lisa Nicholson  |  PSC Program Manager  |  (804) 416-6202
lisa.nicholson@vita.virginia.gov

VGIN Staff

Joe Sewash |  VGIN Coordinator  |  (804) 298-3123
joe.sewash@vita.virginia.gov

Stephen Barbie   Geospatial Technical Services Specialist  |  (804) 298-3138
stephen.barbie@vita.virginia.gov

April Branton  GIS Analyst  |  (804) 298-3131
april.branton@vita.virginia.gov

Kenny Brevard  |  GIS Analyst  |  (804) 298-3132
kenny.brevard@vita.virginia.gov

Wendy Stout  | Geospatial Program Manager  |  (804) 298-3126
wendy.stout@vita.virginia.gov

Michael Vojta  |  GIS Analyst  |  (804) 298-3130
michael.vojta@vita.virginia.gov

Gerard Bernhardt  |  Geospatial Data Analyst  |  (804) 298-3129
gerard.bernhardt@vita.virginia.gov

Regional Outreach Staff

Stefanie McGuffin  |  ISP Operations Manager  | (540) 579-4459 
stefanie.mcguffin@vita.virginia.gov

Melissa Wood  |  Regional Coordinator - Division 1 (Central)  |  (804) 661-5070
melissa.wood@vita.virginia.gov

Amy Ozeki  |  Regional Coordinator - Division 2 (Culpeper)  |  (540) 929-0343
amy.ozeki@vita.virginia.gov

Tim Addington  |  Regional Coordinator - Division 4 (Southwest)  |  (276) 451-2803
timothy.addington@vita.virginia.gov

Lyle Hornbaker  |  Regional Coordinator - Division 5 (Tidewater)  |  (804) 545-9970
lyle.hornbaker@vita.virginia.gov

Melissa Parsons  |  Regional Coordinator - Division 6 (Roanoke)  |  (276) 200-2638
melissa.parsons@vita.virginia.gov

Brian Crumpler  |  Regional Coordinator - Division 7 (Northern Virginia)  |  (540) 446-2288
brian.crumpler@vita.virginia.gov

 

 

Local PSAP/GIS Contacts

Search for your local contacts here.

Email Lists

The ISP uses several listservs to disseminate important information to our stakeholders. A listserv is an email mailing list. Please review the descriptions of these listservs below. To subscribe to any of the listservs, please click on the links below to request via email to be added or removed from the appropriate listserv. If the email does not populate please email Brian Crumpler (brian.crumpler@vita.virginia.gov ) and include if you want to be added or removed and for which listserv.

Virginia PSAP Manager Listserv
PSC uses this listserv to disseminate information regarding 9-1-1 activities or other issues of interest to PSAP Managers. Membership to this listserv is limited to PSAP Managers and their designees in Virginia.

VGIN General Announcements Listserv
VGIN uses this listserv to disseminate general information regarding VGIN activities or other issues of interest. The intended audience is the general public. This listserv is open to the public.

VGIN State Agencies Listserv
VGIN uses this listserv to disseminate information regarding VGIN activities or other issues of interest to state agency employees. Membership to this listserv is limited to Virginia state government employees.

VGIN Local Government Listserv
VGIN uses this listserv to disseminate information regarding VGIN activities or other issues of interest to local government employees. Membership to this listserv is limited to local government employees in Virginia.

VGIN Education Listserv
VGIN uses this listserv to disseminate information regarding VGIN activities or other issues of interest to institutions of higher learning. Membership to this listserv is limited to members of a higher education institution in Virginia.

VGIN Services Listserv
VGIN uses this listserv to disseminate information regarding VGIN services or other issues of interest. The intended audience is anyone consuming VGIN services. This listserv is open to the public.

Listserv

Add

Remove

VAPSAPS Click here to be added Click here to be removed
VGIN Announce Click here to be added Click here to be removed
State Agency GIS Users Click here to be added Click here to be removed
Local Government GIS Users Click here to be added Click here to be removed
Education GIS Users Click here to be added Click here to be removed
VGIN Services Click here to be added Click here to be removed